These are the innovative and passionate minds of ubitricity

These are the innovative and passionate minds behind ubitricity who passionately implement innovative ideas for electric mobility. Every day, this team works hand in hand to realize intelligent products and tailor-made solutions that make the introduction of electric mobility very easy. For you too. See for yourself! We’re looking forward to working with you.

Management & Founders

Frank Pawlitschek, PhD, LL.M.

CEO & Co-Founder

Knut Hechtfischer


Annika Grasnik

Assistant to the Management

Sales & Operations

Alexander Reinhardt

Director Business Development & Operations

Dr. Niklas Schirmer

Peter Siegert

Head of Sales Germany

Philipp Sindberg

Business Development Manager

Ulrike Hinz

Business Development Manager

Felix Euteneuer

Business Development Manager

Polina Zahn

Ann-Kathrin Schaube

Thorsten Wehner

Key Account Manager

Andreas Weber

Diana Katzsch

Customer Experience Manager

Kim Schmidt

Marketing Communications

Alexa Thiele

Evelyn Findeisen

Liv Colell

Finance & HR

Marie-Carole Girbal

Katrin Schulz

Nadine Adamzadeh

Davide Moretti

Jennifer Michalski

Jagoda Cwiklik

Front & Backend Development

Evgeny Pakhomov

Cristian Dugacicu

Ashutosh Singh

Sandor Nemeth

Stefan Adamczyk

Rianna Redlich

Roberto Dinca

Isabel del Burgo Castillo

Leon Todtenhausen


Swen Streubel

Chong-Hwa Kim

Thomas Kulpa

Lukas Liebrecht

Stefan Diller

Tobias Jahn

Tammam Daher

Embedded Software

Jan Weil

Robert Schlabbach

Tom Markuske

Enrique Freaza

Cedric Lehner

Gregory Fung

Christian Rotzoll

Maybe you’re just what we’ve been missing:

The ubitricity team is always looking for passionate people who could work together with us on making electric mobility a reality. Maybe you are the right person to support us.